PCW Directory

Office of the Executive Director

Atty. Kristine Rosary E. Yuzon-Chaves
Executive Director
tel: (+632) 8736-5249 loc. 125

Office of the Deputy Executive Directors

Cecile B. Gutierrez
Deputy Executive Director for Management Services
tel: (+632) 8736-5249 loc. 103

Maria Kristine Josefina G. Balmes
Deputy Executive Director for Operations
tel: (+632) 8736-5250

Policy Development, Planning, and Monitoring and Evaluation Division  (PDPMED)

Anita E. Baleda
tel: (+632) 8735-8918

Sectoral Coordination Division (SCD)

Macario T. Jusayan
tel: (+632) 8735-4763

Technical Services and Regional Coordination Division (TSRCD)

Nharleen S. Millar
tel: (+632) 8735-8917

Corporate Affairs and Information Resource Management Division (CAIRMD)

Honey M. Castro
tel: (+632) 8352-5372

Administrative and Finance Division (AFD)

Lolita E. Etrata
tel: (+632) 8735-4766

Supporting Women’s Economic Empowerment Project (GREAT Women Project 2)

Caroline Grace M. Pedragosa
Project Manager
tel: (+632) 8734-1731

PCW Board of Commissioners Office

Visit this page to get to know our Board of Commissioners

tel: (+632) 8736-7712; 8735-1864

PCW Trunklines:

(+632) 8735-1654
(+632) 8736-5249

For more information on how to reach us, please visit this page.