PCW Directory



Office of the Commissioners

Ms. Sandra S. Montano
Chairperson
tel: (+632) 8736-7712; 8735-1864
e-mail: board@pcw.gov.ph
chairperson@pcw.gov.ph


Office of the Executive Director

Atty. Kristine Rosary E. Yuzon-Chaves
Executive Director
tel: (+632) 8736-5249 loc. 125
e-mail: oed@pcw.gov.ph


Office of the Deputy Executive Directors

Cecile B. Gutierrez
Deputy Executive Director for Management Services
tel: (+632) 8736-5249 loc. 103
e-mail: cbgutierrez@pcw.gov.ph

Maria Kristine Josefina G. Balmes
Deputy Executive Director for Operations
tel: (+632) 8736-5250
e-mail: ddo@pcw.gov.ph


Policy Development, Planning, and Monitoring and Evaluation Division  (PDPMED)

Anita E. Baleda
Chief
tel: (+632) 8735-8918
e-mail: aebaleda@pcw.gov.ph


Technical Services and Regional Coordination Division (TSRCD)

Nharleen S. Millar
Chief
tel: (+632) 8735-8917
e-mail: nsmillar@pcw.gov.ph


Sectoral Coordination Division (SCD)

Macario T. Jusayan
Chief
tel: (+632) 8735-4763
e-mail: mtjusayan@pcw.gov.ph


Corporate Affairs and Information Resource Management Division (CAIRMD)

Honey M. Castro
Chief
tel: (+632) 8352-5372
e-mail: hmcastro@pcw.gov.ph


Administrative and Finance Division (AFD)

Lolita E. Etrata
Chief
tel: (+632) 8735-4766
e-mail: leetrata@pcw.gov.ph


Gender Responsive Economic Actions for the Transformation of Women (GREAT Women 2) Project

Carmen Roceli M. Lopez
Officer-in-Charge
tel: (+632) 8734-1731
email: crmlopez@pcw.gov.ph



VAW Hotlines

VAW Service Providers in Region 7
Hotlines for Overseas Filipino Workers
VAW Hotlines during Community Quarantine




PCW Trunklines:

(+632) 8735-1654
(+632) 8736-5249